B3 S.A. – BRASIL, BOLSA, BALCÃO PUBLICLY-HELD COMPANY CNPJ nº 09.346.601/0001-25 NIRE 35.300.351.452

MINUTES OF THE ORDINARY MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS HELD ON MARCH 21, 2024

- **1. Date, Time and Place:** On March 21, 2024, at 12:30 p.m., at the branch of B3 S.A. Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão ("B3" or "Company"), located in the city of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, at Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima, No. 1.663, 2nd floor, simultaneously held via videoconference.
- **2. Attendance:** Messr. Antonio Carlos Quintella Chairman, Ana Dolores Moura Carneiro de Novaes, Caio Ibrahim David, Claudia de Souza Ferris, Claudia Farkouh Prado, Cristina Anne Betts, Florian Bartunek, Guilherme Affonso Ferreira, Mauricio Machado de Minas and Mr. Rodrigo Guedes Xavier Directors. Justified absence of Mr. Pedro Paulo Giubbina Lorenzini.
- **3. Presiding Board:** Mr. Antonio Carlos Quintella Chairman; and Ms. Iael Lukower Secretary.
- 4. Resolutions passed based on the supporting documents that are filed at the Company's headquarters, having authorized the drawing up of these minutes in summary form:
- **4.1.** Based on article 57 of the Bylaws, to approve the payment, to the Company's shareholders, of interest on equity, in the total amount of R\$ 292,500,000.00, equivalent to the gross amount of R\$ 0.05232175 per share, which will be paid at the net amount of R\$ 0.04447349 per share, considering the number of shares in circulation on March 05, 2024, with due regard to item 4.1.2 below, already deducting Withholding Income Tax of 15% levied on such amount, except for shareholders who are subject to different taxation or who are exempt from said taxation.
- **4.1.1.** the amount now distributed as interest on equity, pursuant to article 9 of Law No. 9.249/95, will be attributed to the mandatory dividends for fiscal year 2024, pursuant to applicable law;
- **4.1.2.** the amounts per share are estimated and may be modified due to the sale of treasury shares to meet the Company's Stock Grant Plan or other share-based plans, or due to the purchase of shares under the Buyback Program;
- **4.1.3.** the aforementioned payment will be made on April 5, 2024, and will be based on the shareholding position of March 26, 2024; and

- **4.1.4.** the Company's shares will be traded on the "with" condition until March 26, 2024, inclusive, and on the "ex" condition of interest on equity and dividend, as of March 27, 2024.
- **4.2.** In line with the recommendation from the Governance and Nomination Committee, the Board of Directors unanimously re-elected Mr. Luiz Paulo Rodrigues de Freitas Parreiras as external member of the Products and Pricing Committee, for a term of 2 years from the expiration of his current term of office on May 12, 2024.
 - **4.2.1.** In view of the above resolutions, the composition of the Products and Pricing Committee was ratified as follows: (a) Mr. Guilherme Affonso Ferreira as Coordinator and Independent and Non-Bound Director, (b) Mr. Florian Bartunek as Independent and Non-Bound Director, and (c) Messrs. Eric André Altafim, Luiz Paulo Rodrigues de Freitas Parreiras, José Eduardo Louzada de Araújo, Milena Weiss Aloisi, Nilton José Schneider David, Pedro Hermes da Fonseca Rudge e Ricardo Daniel Gomes de Negreiros as external members.
- **4.3** In view of the proximity of the end of the term of office of Mr. Rogério Paulo Calderón Peres to the position of external member, Financial Specialist and Coordinator of the Audit Committee ("COAUD") on May 8, 2024, and in line with the recommendation of the Governance and Nomination Committee, to unanimously appoint (i) Mrs. Cristina Anne Betts, Independent and Non-Bound Director and current member of the COAUD, as Coordinator of the Committee, and (ii) Mrs. Maria Luiza Lage de Mattos Levi, current external member of the COAUD, as Financial Specialist, for the purposes of §§ 5th and 6th of article 31-C of CVM Resolution No. 23, of February 25, 2021, both with effect from the expiration of the term of office of Mr. Rogério Paulo Calderón Peres. Mrs. Cristina Anne Betts abstained from voting.
 - **4.3.1.** In view of the above resolutions, the composition of the Audit Committee as of May 8, 2024, was ratified as follows: (a) Mrs. Cristina Anne Betts as Independent and Non-Bound Directo and Coordinator, (b) Mrs. Claudia de Souza Ferris as Independent and Non-Bound Director, (c) Mrs. Maria Luiza Lage de Mattos Levi, as external member and Financial Specialist; and (d) Mr. Carlos Alberto Rebello Sobrinho, as external member.
- **5. Closing:** There being no further business to be resolved, these minutes were drawn up and then approved and signed by all attending Directors. São Paulo, March 21, 2024. Signatures. Antonio Carlos Quintella, Ana Dolores Moura Carneiro de Novaes, Caio Ibrahim David, Claudia de Souza Ferris, Claudia Farkouh Prado, Cristina Anne Betts, Florian Bartunek, Guilherme Affonso Ferreira, Mauricio Machado de Minas and Mr. Rodrigo Guedes Xavier.

This is a true copy of the minutes recorded in the proper register.

Antonio Carlos Quintella Chairman